Mechanical Engineering

Advisors and supervisors lists:

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Awrejcewicz, Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics, www.abm.p.lodz.pl; mechanics, nonlinear dynamics, vibration of discrete/continuous systems, automation and control, mechatronics, biomechanics; 0000-0003-0387-921X; jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl 

 

- dr hab. inż. Piotr Brzeski, Department of Machines Dynamics, nonlinear mechanics, probabilistic methods, 0000-0002-1611-4550, kdm.p.lodz.pl, piotr.brzeski@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Artur Dąbrowski, prof. uczelni, Department of Machines Dynamics, Nonlinear dynamics, stability, control systems, 0000-0001-9536-7371, Artur.dabrowski@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Marcin Gołąbczak, prof. uczelni, Institute of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, machine tools, grinding and polishing methods, surface geometrical structure measurements, mathematical modelling, PVD and CVD technique, 0000-0001-6196-5728, marcin.golabczak@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Dariusz Grzelczyk, Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics, mechatronics, biomechanics, nonlinear dynamics, legged robots, 0000-0002-7638-6582, dariusz.grzelczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Gumienny, prof. uczelni, Department of Materials Engineering and Production Systems, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, foundry engineering, casting materials, abrasive resistant materials, 000-0003-4671-3228, grzegorz.gumienny@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Jóźwik, Institute of Turbomachinery/Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Fluid and biofluid flows – modelling and simulations, renewable energy sources – design and calculation methods, turbomachinery – investigations, design and calculation methods, 0000-0002-7596-3691, krzysztof.jozwik@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Kapitaniak, Department of Machines Dynamics, Nonlinear dynamics, coupled systems, hidden and rare attractors, 0000-0001-9651-752X, Tomasz.kapitaniak@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Kubiak, Department of Strength of Materials, Nonlinear buckling, dynamic buckling, thin-walled structures, composites, strength of materials, 0000-0003-2560-7899, tomasz.kubiak@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Kudra, prof. uczelni, Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics/Mechanical Faculty, nonlinear dynamics; impact and friction modelling; identification and control, 0000-0003-0209-4664, grzegorz.kudra@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Jakub Łagodziński, Institute of Turbomachinery, oil-free bearings, foil bearings, turbomachinery rotordynamics, 0000-0002-4607-1547, jakub.lagodzinski@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Radosław Mania, Department of Strength of Materials, buckling and strength of multilayered thin-walled structures, composite materials,  [0000-0003-4822-9149]0000-0003-4822-9149, Radoslaw.Mania@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Damian Obidowski, prof. uczelni, Institute of Turbomachinery/Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Fluid and biofluid flows – modelling and simulations, wind turbines - design and numerical analysis 0000-0002-8950-6424, damian.obidowski@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Paweł Olejnik, prof. uczelni, Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics, numerical computations, nonlinear dynamics, friction, control and optimization, measurements, mechatronics, chaos and bifurcations, artificial intelligence, synchronization, 0000-0002-3310-0951, https://oleyneec.com/cv, pawel.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Witold Pawlowski, prof. uczelni, Institute of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, machine-tools dynamics, oscillation-assisted grinding, pneumatic drive and control, 0000-0002-1846-3615, http://ioitbm.p.lodz.pl/, witold.pawlowski@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Przemysław Perlikowski, Department of Machines Dynamics, nonlinear mechanics, non-smooth systems, probabilistic methods, 0000-0003-0117-4451, perlikowski.kdm.p.lodz.pl, przemyslaw.perlikowski@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Bogusław Pisarek, prof. uczelni, Department of Materials Engineering and Production Systems, design of high quality casting alloys (Mg, Al, Fe, Cu - matrix); solidification and crystallization of metals and alloys; simulation and optimization of foundry technologies; thermal stresses in castings, 0000-0002-4631-3155, www.k14.p.lodz.pl, boguslaw.pisarek@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Siczek, Department of Vehicles and Fundamentals of Machine Design, machine design and maintenance, mechatronics, tribology, 0000-0003-2216-3452, ks670907@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Sobczak, Institute of Turbomachinery, computational fluid dynamics, wind turbines, diffusers, 0000-0001-8994-6908, krzysztof.sobczak@p.lodz.pl 

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Stefański Andrzej, Department of Machines Dynamics, Mechanics, nonlinear dynamics, 0000-0002-3210-5080, steve@p.lodz.pl

 

- prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Wojewoda, Division of Dynamics, nonlinear mechanics, measurement methods, modelling of friction https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9022-0346, http://www.kdm.p.lodz.pl/JW.html jerzy.wojewoda@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Wojciech Stachurski, prof. uczelni, Institute of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, machining processes, cutting tools, coolants, surface integrity, 0000-0003-3936-6846, wojciech.stachurski@p.lodz.pl

 

- dr hab. inż. Tomasz Szymczak, Department of Materials Engineering and Production Systems,  foundry technologies; casting alloys with high performance properties, Al alloys, 0000-0001-9499-6088, tomasz.szymczak@p.lodz.pl